shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $ 0.00
View Cart Check Out

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What would you like to inquiry about?

Your Message

Please solve the equation below

OUR LOCATIONS

North America:
10548 82 Ave
Edmonton, AB Canada
T6E 2A4

Latin America:
Alvaro Obregon #113
Centre Reforma & Veracruz.
Colonia Centro,
Chetumal, Quintana Roo,
Mexico 77000

WEBSITE INFORMATION

Website: www.uberfist.com
E-mail: info@uberfist.com

COMPANY DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Falk Moehrle President falk@uberfist.com
Janine Hernandez Vice President janine@uberfist.com
Trent Hewitt General Manager trent@uberfist.com
Justin Barnes Sales Director justin@uberfist.com
Alex Ponich Sales Manager alex@uberfist.com
Shawn Haws Public Relations Manager shawn@uberfist.com
Jorge Torres Graphic Designer jorge@uberfist.com
Romel Wijawa Social Media Manager romel@uberfist.com
     
General Inquiries info@uberfist.com  
Sales Inquiries sales@uberfist.com